Urban Oratorio 2017

Upstate Theatre Project and the  Drogheda Arts Festival
present a Drogheda Arts Festival premiere


26-27 April 2017
Droichead Arts Centre, Drogheda

Tickets: €16 / €14 BOOK HERE

Watch the promo video HERE

Like all good stories, no one knows what happens next.

An uplifting evening of music and spoken word that explores what it is to be part of something bigger than ourselves. With Upstate Theatre Project, the Drogheda Orchestral Collective and poet John Cummins, this is a celebration of humanity, collective influence, civil disobedience and cultural anarchy: an antidote of overtures for a post-truth society.

Join the chorus. Advance the plot. Together, glory is within our reach.

Upstate Theatre Project, celebrating twenty years of grassroots performance

Director: Declan Mallon
Assistant Director: Grainne Rafferty
Musical Director: Aideen Morrissey
Videographer: Kilian Waters
Production Design: John McGovern
Poster Artwork: Noel Feeney
Performed by Upstate Theatre Project, the Drogheda Orchestral Collective, and poet John Cummins

Urban Oratorio is kindly supported by the Arts Council and Drogheda Arts Festival